Hair fierceness!!

Faux Locs Different HairStyles (Week 2)

2016-09-09-01-09-40Hey!

Quick POST!

As promised, I took more pictures on week 2. My hair got a little bit looser so I could have fun and play around with it more.

2016-09-09-00-49-08I didn’t plan none of theses styles, I just went with the flow and got inspired from my lipstick colors. Lol.

My favorite style is wearing my faux locs loose but I can’t work,sleep or exercise with my hair down so I must tie them half up, half down.

I will keep you updated week by week. Still loving this change!

I will talk to you next week!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

Leave a Reply

