Hair fierceness!!

Crochet braids in Twists featuring Kerma

2016-04-05 19.44.51Hey!IMG_8110

A lot of clients have been asking me if I did crochet. I finally DO!

Kerma, beautiful women, mother and health fanatic, has been a client for over 5 years. She went natural a year ago and came for a stylish yet simple tapered cut. She was now looking to give her hair a break while having versatility!

2016-04-05 19.47.13She kind of pushed me to do Crochet and I accepted humbly. It turned out great!

Thank you for trusting me with your weaves, wigs, tapered cuts and new styles like crochet. It truly means a lot to me! I also must say thank you for all those gorgeous pictures of all the different options of hairstyles!

For an appointment or for info, please give me a call. I will be happy to talk to you!

Have a great and productive week!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

