Hair fierceness!!

Resurrection Sunday!

2016-03-27 16.52.35Hey!

GRATEFUL! Blessed! Highly Favored! Happy!

God has been doing so much in me! I’m forever amazed at his power and glory!

In general, resurrection Sunday to me is a celebration of Jesus unconditional love, a commemoration of all the pain and suffering he put up with at the cross for my sins and also a realization again and again that Jesus is alive, impactful and that his love endures forever.

2016-03-28 15.35.21But this year, resurrection sunday took another meaning for me: Faith that, in his Will, He is able to resurrect any sector of your life because nothing is difficult for GOD!

I’m so HYPED nowadays. This year is a pivotal year for me spiritually and far more! Declare good things over your life! Pursue the things of Christ!

I hope you all had a wonderful and meaningful long week-end!

Follow me on Instagram @LaurieHairStylist.

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

