Hair fierceness!!

2015 RECAP!



Hey!
First off, let me start by wishing a fruitful New Year and also saying a huge thank you to all my supporters and readers of my blog. Your positive and constructive comments means a lot to me.

 

I’m ready for another year of fabulous and fierce hair! If you have suggestions, please share them with me!

My blog was viewed about 30,000 times in 2015.

If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 11 sold-out performances for that many people to see it. I’m grateful!

In 2015, there were 55 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 366 posts. There were 169 pictures uploaded. That’s about 3 pictures per week.

I got love from people from 131 countries in total! Most visitors came from Canada. The United States & United Kingdom were not far behind.

My personal favorite styles in pictures:

 

Most popular POSTS in 2015!

These are the posts that got the most views in 2015

1 Trending: Gray Hair

2015-02-16 21.35.38


2 Fashion Show at my church Le Refuge!

Featured image


3 Wedding HairStyles 2015 Part 6: The Curly Look + Makeup 

image2

4 My 1rst 2015 Celebrity Hair Crush: Taraji P. Henson

taraji1

5 Birthday girl, birthday hair!

2015-06-28 16.56.33

Laurie HairStylist xoxox

514.743.0955

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

