Hair fierceness!!

Holiday Glam!!

2015-12-07 18.25.32Hey!

It’s that time of the year: December! Office parties, family gatherings and church outings! Love, laughter & creating memories.

2015-12-07 18.41.04Nathalie had a special occasion and the theme was inspired from the 20s.

She wanted to wear a long back less evening gown to go with the look.

2015-12-07 18.23.56Therefore, she wanted a low bun as well as her makeup done with bright matte red lips. Here is what we came up with!

Remember that Jesus is the reason for the season! I am rejoicing because a King was born! Nevertheless, I celebrate the birth of the King by honoring Him as king of my life every day of every season.

As I mentionned last week, please note that I will take a break during the holidays this year for the first time. I will be taking appointments until next monday december 14th and then, I will be back to work monday december 28th.

I still have spots left, call me to book your appointment! Thank you!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

 

Leave a Reply

