Hair fierceness!!

Blue Mermaid Ombre: the Pics are in + Holiday Break!

2015-12-03 20.19.11Hey!

Quick Post!

As promised, I wanted to show you what I recently did.

What I admire so much about Jessica is her willingness to always try new styles and colors. I think by now, she did it all!  This time we went from from a dark aqua green at the roots to navy blue to a gorgeous indigo blue!

It’s actually prettier in real life but the pictures give a good idea of this colorful mermaid ombre!

2015-12-03 20.04.43Hair Specifications:

  • DJC virgin peruvian
  • Full install
  • Lace closure
  • 2.5 packs (16+14+ half of 12)
  • Colored by me

Please note that for the first time in my career, I will take a break during the holidays.

DON’T WORRY I will definitely be taking client between Christmas and New Year!

Here is my schedule: I will be taking appointments until monday december 14th and then I will be off for a few and starting again monday december 28th.

Book your appointment now by calling me at 514.743.0955.

Also, follow me on Instagram @LaurieHairStylist

Be blessed and enjoy your week-end!

Laurie HairStylist xox

 

 

Leave a Reply

