Hair fierceness!!

Preview of Mermaid Ombre Color I did!

2015-11-16 19.18.27Hey!

This post is just a quick preview.

It’s always a fun challenge to be able to play with colors: from emerald green to royal blue to aqua blue!

I will definitely be back in a few days with more details and most importantly more pics!

Interested in looking fabulous while giving your hair some solid and needed rest? Call me  so we can discuss your options.

Office parties and holidays events are around the corner so don’t wait!

2015-11-16 01.04.32Never forget to love yourself, love your hair and put some flavor in your hair!

Have a blessed and productive week!

I know I will, my week is pretty hectic but oh so exciting: my son is turning 5! I almost can’t believe. I have a big boy now. All Glory to God!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

