Hair fierceness!!

NEW HairStyle ALERT: Red Hues for Fall!

2015-10-05 18.36.492015-10-04 20.19.02Hey!

As usual, summer has been busy and somewhat exhausting but I’m happy to be back and I have a lot in stores for you!

Let’s get right into it! After wearing curly hair for more than 3 months, it was time for a change! I really enjoyed curly hair! Usually, I would last a month maximum so If I’m telling you I kept it 3 months that means I REALLY enjoyed my curly look!

Now I have been wanting to experience a different color and red seems to be perfect for this current fall season.

2015-10-04 18.19.34I love all the different shades of red I was able to accomplish and I have been getting a lot of compliments! Let’s see if this will last another 3 months!

Ready for a protective style against the colder months or for a change? Call me for your next appointment!

Have a blessed and productive month of October! Look forward to another post later this week.

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

