Hair fierceness!!

Extra Natural Looking U Part Wig featuring Fay Roc

2015-08-03 20.28.00Hey!

Quick Post!

A few weeks ago, my pretty and wise church sister Fay, celebrated her birthday. We did her hair the week prior.

She generally wear it straight but for the occasion, she asked me to curl it and I decided to simple but beautiful dropped curls.

Notice how flat her U Part looks super FLAT 2015-08-03 20.31.50for a real and natural effect? We used 2.5 packs, 16 to 18 inches.

The benefit of having a U Part wig made by yours truly is that I do it directly on your head (like a weave appointment) for a precised and custom result.

For more information, feel free to call me. Please avoid texting me if you are a first time client. I look forward to hear your voice and discussed the best options for your needs.

Have a great and productive week!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

