Hair fierceness!!

My 5th 2015 Celebrity Hair Crush: Keri Hilson

2015-07-16 18.43.48Hey!

Quick Post!

Her hair is always on point. Beautiful woman. This is Keri baby!!

I’m not a fan of middle part on myself because I don’t have much of forehead and it is on the flatter side but I might give it a try!

Last time I had a middle part was exactly 5 years ago during my pregnancy.

For information or for your next appointment, call me at the number below.

Enjoy sunny Montreal!

Laurie HairStylist 🙂

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

