Hair fierceness!!

Silk Press Coolness!

2015-07-09 19.16.49Hey!2015-07-09 19.19.19

Quick Post!

Pretty and tall 13 years old Samya, came to get her natural hair straightened.

As It was a busy day at the shop, I didn’t think of taking a picture of the ‘before’.

We washed with a clarifying shampoo, deep conditionned and did a silk press plus a trim.

Her ends were in good shape. I didn’t have to cut that much.

I also refreshed her shaven side by shaving it to what it’s supposed to be and gave her 3 lines.

It’s been 5 days. It’s been super hot and humid in Montreal.

I spoke to her mom and she said: ‘Her hair is still straight and nice. Thank you!’

How long will your hair stay straight? It depends on a lot of factors like how your hair deal with humidity, heat training, the products you use and so on. For myself it lasted 2 days but I had clients who kept it for a month.

For an appointment or for information, feel free to call me. That’s the easiest way to get in touch with me!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

