Hair fierceness!!

New HairStyle Alert: DJC Virgin Curly + JUNE PROMO

2015-06-08 17.58.48Hey!

I recently went back to curly hair and wanted to show you because I am bringing back CURLY to my hair store! Yay!

Why? Because a lot of clients have been asking me if I carry curly hair. This hair is gorgeous and natural looking but whenever wearing curly hair, you must expect a bit more maintenance than a straight or bodywave pattern.

2015-06-08 17.52.47Therefore, summer is the perfect time to wet it, apply your favorite products, scrunch it to make the curls pop even more and go!

Hair Specifications:

– DJC Virgin Curly

– 3.5 packs: 22′,22′, 20′ and half of 16′ (you already know I like volume)

– Tiny natural leave out (1.5 cm) pressed out with a flat iron

JUNE PROMOTION!

For the month of june, PRE-ORDER DJC Virgin Curly and get 15$ off per bundle. By pre-order I mean that a deposit will be required to limit inventory.

Holla for more information. Just a reminder it’s better to call me than to text.

Have a blessed week!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

 

Leave a Reply

