Hair fierceness!!

My 2nd 2015 Celebrity Hair Crush: Cynthia Bailey

Cynthia_Bailey000000204340-Cynthia_Bailey-squaremediumHey!

Quick Post!

5’10 Alabama-born supermodel Cynthia Bailey moved to New York City at a young age to pursue a career as a fashion model.

To this day at 48 years old, she is still a successful and in high demand model.

Over the years, she has been defined as the epitome of a classy, elegant, fun spirited business woman.

You probably know her from the reality show ‘Real Housewives of Atlanta’ which is the most popular Real Housewives cast.

2015-03-09 22.17.38She is my crush because she likes changing her hair and keeps it interesting, fun and fierce at all times! I had never seen her with something I didn’t like. That’s what I’m talking about!

I am particularly loving the blond hair (long and short) she’s been rocking for the past few months!

She’s definitely one of my ‘hair-spiration’! Did I mentioned she was 48 years old? She’s showing the young and older generation that you don’t have to stick with one ‘signature’ style as you grow older. Switching it up makes you stay and look young!

Her style definitely goes hand in hand with my slogan: Love yourself, love your hair and put some flavor in your hair!

Have a great week and be blessed!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

Leave a Reply

