Hair fierceness!!

Next Naturopathy Workshop: Next Thursday January 22nd

2015-01-12 16.30.34 Hey!

I have been asked when would be my next workshop, well I’m happy to announce that it is coming next week!

Tired of taking medication or/and feeling sick?

Tired of being tired?

Want to eat clean but don’t know where to start?

Don’t know why or/and what to buy organic?

Want to lose weight?

Want to understand your digestive system?

Want to taste delicious clean food/recipe ideas?

I will be hosting my next workshop next thursday, january 19th. We will discuss a lot of new information.

Most importantly, we will talk about the basics to achieve your full health potential and we will also explore the world of clean and alkaline eating.

2015-01-06 13.44.33-22014-12-30 19.45.00-12014-12-25 21.58.02-2

All the plates pictured on your right are by me.

Clean. Delicious.

Lots of veggies. Low carbs.

Vibrant colors. Non processed.

There is a lot of options and important combinations you should know about.

The participants will be tasting some of my delicious clean eating options, talk about a LOT of interesting subjects (mentioned at the top) and I will be sharing my testimony.

I am the proof that you can get your health back with using natural methods only and live healthy and happy! For more info or to register, call me!

2015-01-09 11.21.22All the information about the Naturopathy 101 event is at the top of your page on your right!

As I said in a previous post, naturopathic Medicine is a unique and comprehensive approach to improve health, prevent disease and treat illness the NATURAL way. Focusing on prevention, naturopathic doctors (NDs) support and stimulate the body’s ability to heal itself.

There is a few openings left so JOIN US!

Laurie Lalanne, N.D., S.E.S.

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

