Hair fierceness!!

Holidays Specials!

2014-11-23 15.51.29Hey!

Can you believe it’s almost time to wish your loved ones Merry Christmas and make your list of new year resolutions?

Time flies!! Since I have been a mother, I feel like time goes by so fast! In the blink on an eye, my son turned from baby to little man! God is amazing. I hope you share the same feeling.

Well, let me talk about hair and share a good news to help start your holiday season on a great note!

Every year, for the month of december, I offer free loose curls to my clients who come for an install.

This year, I’m adding an option!!! Clients who book an appointment for an install of 2 packs or more get a free half pack of  DJC virgin hair 10, 12 or 14′!

There you go! Curls or more volume with a free half pack? The choice is yours!

Please note that a deposit may be required upon appointment reservation.

I look forward to see you!

Laurie HairStylist

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

