Hair fierceness!!

Simple and Elegant Ponytail

2014-11-10 22.30.05Hey!

Another quick post!

My girl Natou wanted something simple and elegant for a small event. Since her suit had a bold print, we decided to do something slick.

2014-11-08 21.14.05Sometimes a good old ponytail is just what you need.

I also did her makeup. Natural and light was the keywords! First thing I did was her eyebrows. Then for her eyes, I did a light smokey eye in neutral tones with eyeliner and false eyelashes. For her lips, I used a purple lip gloss to complete the look.

I help styled her outfit as well and helped out with the accessories although Natou have a great sense of style already.

Fashion, hair and makeup is so much fun, I truly love what I do! Have a great week!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

Leave a Reply

