Hair fierceness!!

My 3rd 2014 celebrity Hair Crush: Shateria Moragne

2014-11-06 23.22.36Hey!

I have not posted anything in this series for a while! Let’s finish the year with fierce inspiration.. This one is about color and texture!

Shateria is a stylist I believe and up and coming designer. She is well known in the Instagram community for her beauty and sense of style.

2014-11-06 23.22.57Now about her beautiful hair and color: platinum blond deep side bangs with chocolate at the bottom.

Its look like it is her own hair (not bought).. if it’s not than that natural frizz makes look so natural! I’m feeling it! I’m adding it to my bucket list!

Do you?

For instant videos of my work and pictures, follow me on Instagram @LaurieHairstylist!

LaurieHairStylist xox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

