Hair fierceness!!

Shaven: Rihanna inspired!

RihannaShaven2014-11-03 19.52.37Hey!

I know it has been a little while since I wrote something on my blog because I have been very busy. Nevertheless, I have set a goal for this blog and I must accomplish it!

Gabrielle already had a shortcut but she felt like there was too much hair therefore too much work when it came to maintaining her style.

2014-11-03 19.50.49

She was looking for something edgier. She showed me a picture of a Rihanna’s cut and was daring enough to shave it! I used a mix of burgundy, cherry red and orange to create those nice bangs.

Have a great week!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

 

Leave a Reply

