Hair fierceness!!

Next Clean Eating Workshop by your licensed Naturopathic Doctor

2014-08-03 16.38.10Hey!

~ Tired of taking medication or/and feeling sick?
~ Tired of being tired?
~ Want to eat clean but don’t know where to start?
~ Don’t know what to buy organic?
~ Want to lose weight?
~ Want to understand your digestive system?
~ Want to taste delicious clean food/recipe ideas?

2014-09-22 16.25.38-1The plate to your left was achieved by me. Brown rice with Sauteed Organic Tofu and crunchy veggies. Full of healthy choices and colors!

I will be hosting another workshop on the basics of how to achieve your full health potential and also exploring the basics of clean and alkaline eating.

The participants will be tasting some of my delicious clean eating options, talk about a LOT of interesting subjects (mentioned at the top) and I will be sharing my testimony.

2014-09-21 20.21.54I am the proof that you can get your health back with using natural methods only and live healthy and happy! For more info or to register, call me!

On the right, a collage of one of my church outfit this summer! How cool is my shirt! EAT MORE ‘raw’ GREENS!! Lol. I love it.

All the information about the Naturopathy 101 event is on your left. As I said in a prevous post, naturopathic Medicine is a unique and comprehensive approach to improve health, prevente disease and treat illness. Focusing on prevention, naturopathic doctors (NDs) support and stimulate the body’s ability to heal itself.

There is a few openings left so JOIN US!

Laurie Lalanne, N.D., S.E.S.

514.743.0955

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

