Hair fierceness!!

Easy Natural Protective HairStyle featuring my MOM!

2014-09-10 23.29.53Hey!

Quick Post!

If you have been a client of mine for a while, you probably met my gorgeous and wise mother before.

She is the one who babysits my son most of the evenings I work. She is my rock and my pride. I strive to be like her. Her faith and her courage are admirable. I thank God for her presence in my life!

Her hair is completely natural. She needed a quick and classy style for 3-4 days. She designed the style she wanted by drawing it on a piece of paper. Lol. Let’s just say she had to give me a verbal description because I didn’t understand her drawing.

I proceeded to blow dry her hair and flat iron it very lightly. I used 2 packs of Outre braiding hair to make the bun.

She loved it! I’m sure you can tell by the pictures. ALL SMILES!!

Please note that I have taken a few days off so expect a longer reply delay. I will be back to work monday september 15th.

Be blessed abundantly!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

