Hair fierceness!!

Hair Growth & Results!

2014-09-03 21.52.26Hey!

Quick post!

After 2 visits, Nelly came to re-install her extensions and lace closure. I usually do the whole thing: undo, wash, condition, treat, blowdry, braid, install, cut layers and curl. Yup, it takes a while but it’s worth it when clients see results!

2014-08-29 12.01.34-2While I was blowdrying her hair, I told her how much her hair grew but she didn’t react until I showed her a picture.

Surprised, she asked me: Is  that my hair? LOL. Yes darling, that is your hair on the picture. Don’t let the shrinkage fool you!!

My ‘no stress’ weaving technique has been perfected and proven over the years. My client’s hair grow and it grows healthy! Healthy edges, healthy crown, strong strands of hair. After only 2 visits, Nelly can testify to that!

For instant pictures and videos of my work, follow me on Instagram @LaurieHairstylist.

Have a great week!

Laurie HairStylist :-p

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

