Hair fierceness!!

Client Portfolio part 7 featuring Dinah

2014-07-30 21.25.01Hey!

Dinah is a really cool and down to earth woman. She is a new client. I admire her beauty through simplicity and strength. She’s been referred by long time client Jailai who’s actually on the picture with her. Jailai has a full weave with straight bangs. Lengths are 12′ and 10″ in color 1b.

2014-07-30 21.20.33Dinah is the ‘ponytail’ kind of girl and she came to me so I could give her a new look that she could maintain easily. Her hair had no shape and her ends were bad.

We relaxed her hair, gave her a bob cut and added mini tracks on the sides only to give her more length. She trusted my opinion entirely and was very easy to work with. I showed her how to wrap her hair properly so she can look fabulous everyday without questions. She was very happy with the results.

To book an appointment, please call me directly instead of sending messages through social media. I am a professional and I prefer talking to my clients to make sure I understand their needs and also to avoid any misunderstanding. It also saves time to talk on the phone!

Until next time, take care!

Laurie HairStylist xox

514.743.0955

2 responses

  1. hairlover

    Hi, I have few questions regarding this style:
    – What kind of hair was used (Remy, …)?
    – What length?
    – Did you perm all of her hair or just the part that was left out?
    – Do you sell the same kind of hair texture but in different colors (ex: honey blonde)?

    December 1, 2014 at 4:09 pm

Leave a comment