Hair fierceness!!

What is your HairStylist up to?

2014-06-05 16.32.14Hey!

First off, let me say Thank You for all the encouragement I got while studying to be a naturopatic doctor as well as all the love I got when receiving my diploma. It was once a dream now I’m able to help others and touch lives in a deeper way. All glory to God!

A lot of you asked what was next well I have some great news!

I will be hosting a workshop on the basics of how to achieve your full health potential and also exploring the basics of clean and alkaline eating.

All the information about the Naturopathy 101 event is on your left. As I said in a prevous post, naturopathic Medicine is a unique and comprehensive approach to improving health, preventing disease and treating illness. Focusing on prevention, naturopathic doctors (NDs) support and stimulate the body’s ability to heal itself.

Of course, we will be tasting some of my delicious clean eating options and I will be sharing my testimony. I am the proof that you can get your health back with using natural methods only and understanding your digestive system! For more info or to register, call me!

Laurie HairStylist :-p

514.743.0955

 

Leave a Reply

