Hair fierceness!!

Saying I DO! Wedding HairStyles Part 1

2014-05-19 20.38.45Hey!

Everytime I do hair for a bride, I make her promise she will send me a few wedding pictures. Unfortunately, promises are often broken (lol) but I’m glad Cassandre didn’t give me a hard time and cooperated with such grace.

Cassandre has been a client for a long time and I was happy and honored when she asked me to do her hair for her special day!

2014-05-19 20.37.50She tied the knot last summer and she wanted an old glamorous vibe, Marilyn Monroe style and that’s exactly what we did!

Such a lovely bride!! Thank you for the pics Cass and thank you for trusting me!

For more info, please contact me directly at 514.743.0955.

Laurie Hairstylist xox

2014-05-19 20.40.22

 

Leave a Reply

