Hair fierceness!!

My 2nd 2014 Celebrity Hair Crush: Brandy

brandy1screen-shot-2013-03-26-at-12-17-00-pmHey!

Because of phone issues, I can’t post the pictures I wanted to this evening but I still have something to share!

Although, those pictures were taken in 2013, bobs are a classic meaning this trend is not going anywhere. What I love is the remix Brandi did!  Curls automatically add a lot of sexiness!

She looks gorgeous from ‘hair’ to toe! FIERCE!!

Laurie HairStylist :-p

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

