Hair fierceness!!

Full install (weave) with lace closure featuring Olivia

2014-04-28 21.25.50Hey!

Quick POST!

2014-04-28 21.25.27I posted a lot of ‘lace closure’ pictures recently of myself. As I mentionned in the past posts, I had a Upart wig and I attached my lace closure to it. The major difference in today’s post is that it’s a weave and not a wig.

Therefore, Olivia don’t have to worry about the lace closure not laying flat because it’s sown down to the braids so it cannot move. Nevertheless, after a few weeks, it will move a bit towards the back because of the new growth. Then she can either use an edge control pomade for a natural look or she can come see me to adjust the lace closure.

When it comes to lace closures, there are benefits and disadvantages to the wig AND there’s also benefits and disadvantages to the weave. The decision should be based on your lifestyle and how often you want to treat your natural hair.

2014-04-29 20.39.24Hair Specifications:

– DJC virgin peruvian

– Natural wave in natural black

– 2,5 packs + lace closure

– Lengths are 14′ to 18′

– Curled loosely with a flat iron

I like how natural the luster of DJC virgin peruvian hair is!

For serious inquiries, feel free to call me. Remember that I only discuss prices over the phone.

For more of my pictures and VIDEOS of my work, check me out on Instagram @LaurieHairstylist.

Have a great productive week!

Laurie HairStylist :-p

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

