Hair fierceness!!

Monica Classy Curly Mohawk featuring Vanessa

2014-02-18 20.55.31Hey!

I was away for a few days. I just got back so forgive me for not posting anything yesterday!

CLASSY + FIERCE = FLAWLESS!!

2014-02-18 22.36.35As you know, Vanessa is my longest and my most loyal clients and we became very close over the year since we have so much in common.

Here is what we came up with at her last appointment! The inspiration was the talented Monica.

Enjoy!

2014-02-18 20.58.17For an appointment, feel free to call me at 514.743.0955. Please note that I don’t give prices over text or emails. Follow me on Instagram for videos of my work @LaurieHairstylist.

Have a great week!

Laurie HairStylist xox

Leave a Reply

