Hair fierceness!!

2013 RECAP!

2013-05-10 20.49.49In 2013, there were 83 new posts, growing the total archive of my blog to 227 posts. Although it’s less than my set goal of 2 per week, I’m proud of myself because that’s 35 more posts than 2012!

I really pushed myself to keep you updated even when I was busy, dead tired, outside the country or even sick! I will try my best to go to 90 posts for 2014. There were 308 pictures uploaded, that’s about 6 pictures per week.

The busiest day of the year was October 1st with 369 views. The most popular post that day was Summer RECAP: My favorite hairstyles. Click on the link if you missed it!

kenya-moore-5Added Series

I always try to come up with new topics to keep the blog interesting and interactive. In 2013, 4 new series were started:

1- Celebrity HAIR CRUSH

2- PORTFOLIO

3- What should we do NEXT?

4- COVERGIRL (monthly series)

2013-04-04 17.55.34MOST POPULAR POSTS

These are the other top 5 posts that got the most views in 2013:

Where does my readers come from?

The blog had readers from 128 countries in all! Most visitors came from Canada as expected. The United States & The United Kingdom were not far behind.

I’m ready for another year of fabulous and fierceless hair! If you have suggestions, please share them with me!

Again, thank you for your support. I’ll talk to you soon!

Laurie Hairstylist xox

Leave a Reply

