Hair fierceness!!

Lights, CUT, Action: Taraji’s Bob

2013-11-11 20.16.26Hey!

Pretty woman Janessa has been a client for almost 2 years. She always had a decent length of hair but her hair grew more since she’s been my client, maybe around 3 inches.

Janessa is now in a new phase of life and she’s been talking about cutting her hair which is past her shoulders now (approximately 12′). She wanted to go for a short short but I told her about the pros and cons of having short hair during winter.

4-Taraji-Henson-Hairstyle-lgn

She then decided to cut her hair into a bob as well as touch up her relaxer. She still wants to go shorter but she took my advice and said she will go very short in the spring.

I will keep you posted!

Laurie xoxox

514.743.0955

One response

  1. Ebony

    Laurie! I decided I want this style at christmas! We need to talk, Facebook me pls. Bisous, Ebony

    November 23, 2013 at 5:18 pm

Leave a Reply

