Hair fierceness!!

DJC virgin peruvian Ombre featuring Bday Girl Fanny

2013-11-06 20.24.18Hey!

November is a month full of birthdays around me!

2013-11-06 20.27.45Beautiful and bright eyed Fanny has been coming to me for at least 5 years if I’m not mistaken.

She tried pretty much all the styles although she’s been settling for the ‘Kim Kardashian’ look for the past few years. Usually she does all black but she finally decided to try the Ombre effect for her birthday.

2013-11-05 12.09.54Previously she had tried lace closures and invisible parts but she now decided to relax her leave out since she’s natural. She said that’s the most natural look and although the other options are great protective methods, I agree that  your actual scalp and hair will always look more natural than anything else.

Fanny is not the exception to my ‘growing hair’ protective weaving methods, her hair is now past her shoulders.

I posted a video of her hair yesterday on Instagram. For more of my work live, follow me @ LaurieHairstylist.

2013-11-06 20.35.59HAIR SPECIFICATIONS

– DJC virgin peruvian

– Natural wave

– Ombre look done by me

– 3 packs: 18′, 18′ and 14′

– Relaxed leave out

– Curled with a 1 1/4 professional flat iron

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MY AFRICAN BARBIE DOLL and thank you for always trusting me!

Need a change? Need your hair healthy and growing? Call me!!

Laurie xoxox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

