Hair fierceness!!

Vacay Hair!

imageHey!

I’m currently on vacation and guess what happened? I forgot my makeup case home!! I managed to grab the basics at a local pharmacy si needless to say, I make sure my hair game is on point 24/7.

I used the curling wand for dinner yesterday at the Italian Restaurant. In this heat, the waves started to drop as soon as I left my room. Nevertheless, my hair was laid for 1 hour (smh lol) so it was worth it!! Check out the results!

imageI will be back to work next monday November 4th!

Laurie xoxox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

