Hair fierceness!!

Short Cut Inspiration feat. Sophia

2013-10-02 22.43.36Hey!

First off, I want to say thank you for your continuous support!

My last blog post was one of the most popular this year! Your support keeps me going and pushes me to keep the creative juices flowing!

Quick Post!

I have been in love with my client Sophia’s new haircut and I wanted to show you.

Sophia has a long neck which compliments any short style!!

Nevertheless, I feel like the pictures don’t do my work justice (in all humility).

The only difference with the original inspiration is that we decided to leave some length in the back to create a mohawk.

I hope you enjoy as much as Sophia and I do!

Never forget to love yourself, love your hair and put some flavor in your hair!!!!!!!!

Laurie xox

514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

