Hair fierceness!!

Rihanna’s blunt cut featuring Jackie

2013-07-30 19.29.18Hey!! How you doing? I’m enjoying my clients and the special bond we share!


2013-07-05 09.18.062013-07-05 09.18.11Jackie is a longtime client. She’s been staying away from chemicals for special scalp and hair treatments. She contacted me a month before her birthday telling me she was ready to go back to short hair and sent me a picture of Rihanna.
So we did a relaxer then I cut her hair and added a semi permanent jet black color because she likes her hair very dark. Furthermore, thin hair looks thicker when darker.

2013-07-13 12.48.28I also added tracks in the middle and proceed to cut the extensions and make it blend with her own. Jackie mentionned she would mostly wear her hair down and coming forward as a bang so I didn’t cut as much as I would originally. Therefore, I used pins and a little bit of hairspray to hold the longest parts.

Happy Birthday Jackie!! All the best and many more :-p

For an appointment, feel free to call me!

Laurie 514.743.0955

2013-07-30 19.17.04

Leave a Reply

