Hair fierceness!!

U part wig bob featuring Kcee

2013-07-17 17.21.51Hey! It is that time of the year!

I have been extremely busy trying to keep up with my clients, family as well as my social life but I want to make sure I keep you updated on what is going on in the shop as well as my latest creations!

If ever you send me a text message or a voicemail, please give me 48 hours before contacting me again. My assistant and I are working as fast as we can to get back to you as soon as possible with the right information. Thank you!

In my opinion, there is two elements to a great bob: perfect layering and the right amount of hair. If one of those two elements is missing, the bob won’t look flawless.

I’ve known Kcee for a long time but we grew closer lately since we go to the same church. We also share a common passion for clean eating and fitness.

Kcee did the ‘poetic justice’ braids for a while but was ready for a change. I quote her words: I want to be about that ‘life’!I laughed so hard when I heard that and I immediately asked her what she meant: THAT HAIR LIFE!

She then explained that she wanted her hair ‘laid’ at all times and she took myself as an example. Lol cute! She’s extremely active and always on the go so she wanted something that looked good even after strenuous gym session.

The bob was the perfect option for her since it is short so less maintenance and tangling but still extremely classy and fierce due to the structure and multiple layers.

2013-07-17 17.19.23Hair specifications:

-Sew in U part Wig

-No glue at ALL

– Color: Jet black no 1

-2 packs of hair

-8′ and 10′

-Leave out (her leave out is relaxed)

Summer is here. Time to look fierce24/7 even through this Montréal heat wave.

If you need me to achieve your next look, feel free to give  me a call so we can look at your options.

One on one. Professional services.

Intimate setting up. No waiting time.

Take care!!

Laurie 514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

