Hair fierceness!!

BACK IN STOCK: Professional Flat iron

2013-05-08 18.33.45Hey! A lot of clients often ask me what flat irons I use and if I sell them. Well, it’s back!! I’m proud to say that I’m now a distributor for this particular brand.

Why invest in a good ceramic flat iron?

Traditional hair straightener’s heat, penetrates hair from the outside-in, exposing hair to moisture loss and damage. Ceramic Flat iron’s  far-infared heat penetrates hair quickly, heats hair evenly from the inside-out, straightens hair in a fraction of the time with superior results and with far less damage.

If your hair is relaxed, colored or if  you straighten your hair every now and then, you need a good ceramic flat iron. My clients know I never recommend anything unless I use it myself or knows about it. Spend the extra money for a good one, and save yourself time and most of all, save your hair from the damage that the old metal hair straighteners or cheap flat irons cause.

Available now:

– 1 inch

-4\10 inch (mostly used on my shortcut clients)

2013-05-13 15.02.37Product specifications:

– Reaches up to 450F
– Three layers of ceramic with a PTFC
ceramic heater
– Nano Hi-Tech Technology
– Floating plates for smooth styling
– Creates smooth,shiny and moisture
rich hair

Please note that this product is not made in China. It is made in Korea.

The irons retail for 150$.

http://www.h2probeautylife.com

UNTIL SATURDAY JUNE 15TH, if you are a client of mine, you can get it at my salon for 110$ included taxes! Don’t sleep on it. If you’re not a client but would like to own a reliable professional iron, you can get it still from me for 130$.

Laurie 514.743.0955

ON ANOTHER MORE SERIOUS TOPIC

I often spend 20 minutes and more over the phone, sometimes multiple times, doing FREE consultations with clients and I pride myself for doing so. I love what I do. I really do. I am professional. Therefore, I’m asking professionalism from my clients and my potential clients also.

To be more specific: What I have an issue with is people taking or asking for an appointment and then, disappearing completely without telling me: I’m cancelling or I will call you back when I need you.

Think about it. If, as a hairstylist, I would not call or text a client back, I would be considered unreliable, unprofessional & not serious about my business. Therefore, why is it ok for a client to act that way? You call me, I advise you, I give you my professional opinion, we exchange pictures an idea, I’m trying to be flexible and give you an appointment precisely when you desire and when I try calling you to confirm, you can’t be found? It’s very frustrating considering I could charge for consultations or not do any consultations at all.

That being said, my consultations will remain free for now but I’m begging all clients and future ones to communicate with me in any cases. Respect goes both ways so please respect that my time is as precious as yours! That is all.

Have a nice day!! Never forget to love yourself, love your hair and put some flavor in your hair!!

Leave a Reply

