Hair fierceness!!

Keyshia Cole ‘faux’ mohawk feat. VV

2013-03-20 21.01.41FRESH. SHAVED. EDGY. CLASSY. CURLY.

2013-03-16 00.19.29

This hairstyle is giving me life. The picture you see on the right was the inspiration.

You know how some women can rock any style but no style can really do them justice like SHORT HAIR? Yes that’s VV.

She trusts my judgement whenever  it’s time to do something new. After all, my slogan is “Love Yourself, love your hair and put some flavor in your hair! I’m glad we made it happen sooner than later. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS girl!

The back is also shaved into a triangle mohawk but unfortunately, it’s extremely visible on the pictures.

2013-03-15 15.34.48

I don’t know what else to add! Hopefully, this look inspires you to try something different for this new season. Enjoy the pictures.

If you have any questions, I am just a call away!

Laurie 5147430955

keyshia-cole-d-blanks-snapshot-christal_rock

2013-03-20 20.54.29

2013-03-20 20.59.38

4 responses

  1. I love your post…. I am at the beauty salon now, and have decided to get a mohawk!!!!!!

    Thanks for the inspiration!!!!

    Style Just 4U
    TNikki

    June 22, 2013 at 12:16 pm

  2. Sharee

    I love the keyshia cole faux Mohawk I actually want to do it on my real hair I want it to look exactly like this but I have a fatter face then keyshia cole and I would like to know would it fit me! And do you have a shop and where are you located at?

    June 28, 2013 at 8:00 am

    • Yes my shop is in the east end of MOntreal, you can reach me at 514.743.0955

      June 28, 2013 at 8:38 pm

Leave a Reply

