Hair fierceness!!

Meagan Good meets Rihanna inspired Short Hair

2013-03-11 20.20.05Quick Post!!

First of all, Happy Belated birthday to Sophia. Easygoing, talkative and sexy; we relate to each  other on another level since we are both tall women. From where to shop to past experiences, we always come up with the funniest, entertaining stories.

Thank you for trusting me with your new cut! ALL the best and many more years and short cuts!!

Sophia wanted to cut her hair simply for a change. She always had long hair but ponytail was her last name. Lol. Furthermore, a lot of people told her over the years that short hair would fit her. She woke up one day and decided to go for it so she gave me a call.

The original inspiration was Meagan Good meets Rihanna I would say.
EMI GRAMMY After-Party - Arrivals
ri80

This is all her hair. No tracks. She said she has no problem with maintenance and she receives a lot of compliments since going short!

For summer, I will suggest to Sophia to maybe add a few tracks for length only since her hair is thick enough so she can have more styling options like Meagan Good on this picture:

meagan-good-bangs-curly-updo-black

Spring is coming!! I’m excited. There is so much great things going on right now, I am all smiles! If you are a regular customer, you probably hear me talking about it. If you are a supporter, stay tuned!

My life is about growing, learning and loving and that’s the main reason it’s so beautiful! I’m blessed to do what I love and to be able to work with awesome and loyal clients still after 9 years. All glory to Jesus Christ, my personal Savior. Hair Stylist will always be my first passion. Great hair care. Great results. Satisfied clients. Productive consultations. One of one services. No waiting time.

If you are looking for a change, I’m willing to listen and suggest something who will make you feel and look like a more beautiful version of you!

Laurie 5147430955

2013-03-11 19.53.32

Leave a Reply

