Hair fierceness!!

Another Taraji P. Henson invisible part bob

Hey!

I love my job, there is no question about that. Nevertheless, the clients I love the most and have the best time with are those who totally trust that I understand their vision!! YAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSS! Let me work so you can work it!

That’s all I have to say!

image

Love at first sight!!image (1)

 

Last collage is to show her growth. Unfortunately, she didn’t have a pic of her hair when she started coming to me for her hair (no one does I guess!) but trust me when I tell you every time she walks through the door I’m like: OH NO, MORE HAIR!!! Haha I love it!

Laurie 514.743.0955

image (2)

Leave a Reply

