Hair fierceness!!

Short cuts: Hally Berry meets Nicole Ari Parker!

312810_10151131760547217_630443261_nToday is a quickie!!

Yes I do a lot of weaves but I also do a lot of other things including short cuts and regular maintenance. The problem is I rarely remember to take pictures because my clients are in and out in no time!

2013goldenglobes_halleberry001 nicole-ari-parker
The beautiful and sophisticated Liette loves the ‘Halle Berry meets Nicole Ari Parker’ vibe so that’s what we always go for. The shape of her face is also similar to those two celebrities so it’s a great choice for her.

Whether it’s winter or summer, short cuts are always in season and if short enough, maintenance is not a major issue. Making sure your hair is secure with a wrap using a satin or silk  scarf is a must. Also know that short cuts requires touch ups frequently! Be confident in your beauty and dare to go short at least once in your life!

Since the start of 2013, I’m proud to say I’m achieving all my goals including posting 2 blogs per week. I will make sure to post more pictures of my ‘short cuts’ clients. For info or for an appointment, 514.743.0955! Later! xoxo

2013-02-07 19.16.47

Leave a Reply

