Hair fierceness!!

Wig with a lace closure inspired by one of my styles and made by me!

AnnaCLaurieFIRST OF, let me just express to you how much I love my work. This month makes me 9 years in this business. I love my clients. I love the fact that we are a team. I love helping you at reasonable prices. I love offering quality hair without you having to drive to a store and possibly waste valuable time or get the wrong hair for your needs. I love being able to relate to you. I love protecting your hair. I love seeing it grow long and thick. I love your constructive feedbacks. Most importantly, I  LOVE BEING ABLE TO PROVIDE 1 ON 1 BASED SERVICES. Thank you for trusting me. Thank you for understanding my vision. Thank you for 9 beautiful years of growth! I feel genuinely blessed and truthfully, I know I’m one of a kind. To God be all the glory!!

Anna C. who’s a kind and vivacious mother, wife and professional, called me in november for a consultation over the phone. She said she was at one of my hairshows and also heard from me from a friend. She was looking for that 1 on 1 experience since she knew exactly what she was looking for.

She explained to me that she’s used to wearing lace front wigs. She liked the idea of a wig for her but she wanted something that would last longer. She also mentionned that she wanted to try DJC virgin peruvian in one of my styles (picture on the right).

Therefore, we needed a lace closure. I asked her to send me pictures of herself so I can put a face to her name but most importantly to get an idea of what type of wigs she goes for on a regular basis. We didn’t have a lot of times to put it together so I took over from there and started working towards making her vision a reality.

The picture you see on your right was actually taken exactly one month after her appointment. She told me she washed it twice so far and let it air dry. She said she was really happy about the hair and her wig. I promise you to keep you updated on Anna C’s wig & lace closure. You look GREAT Anna C! Thank you for sharing your picture!

For a consultation, feel free to call me 514.743.0955!! Be blessed!

Hair specifications:

– DJC virgin peruvian Closure 14′ 4×4. I bleached the knots and tweek the part for Anna C

– 2.5 packs: 18′, 16′ and half of 14′ in DJC natural wave in natural color

– Curled with a 1 1/4′ flat iron

2012-12-19 15.48.52

2012-12-01 13.16.50 2012-12-01 13.16.27 2012-12-01 13.17.50

One response

  1. malaika

    I absolutely love this!!! Continue ur amazing work.

    January 10, 2013 at 5:58 pm

Leave a Reply

