Hair fierceness!!

DJC virgin peruvian natural wave sew in with leave out!

2012-12-19 23.10.41Quickie tonight!!

As you can imagine, I have been very busy making sure all my clients are completely satisfied & looking fiercely beautiful for the holidays festivities! I will be back with more quickies over the week-end!!

Client: Janessa
Personality: Talkative, likes to laugh, inquisitive
Hair Spec: DJC virgin peruvian/ Natural wave/ 2 packs, 16′ and half of 14′ and 12′ /Curled with flat iron
Leave out: Relaxed, about 8′ long
Reaction: Totally in love, almost had to kick her out so I can write my blog before midnight LOL
Maintenance: Bantu knots and silk or satin scarf

If you want to make sure you get ahold of me, calling me is the best way! I am not always on Facebook! I wish everyone joyful holidays!! Still not sure what you want to do in your hair for New Year’s Eve? Need help to decide? 514.743.0955

Laurie aka The Stylist You Can Talk To! :-p

2012-12-19 23.08.24 2012-12-19 22.59.09 2012-12-19 22.39.12 2012-12-19 22.39.51

Leave a Reply

