Hair fierceness!!

Simplicity: Full loose curls weave with side bangs

Hey! I hope everyone is doing good! I currently have (another) sprain in my right hand so I have to keep it very short today! Doctor’s orders lol. PLEASE note that my availabilities will be limited for the week-end of November 22-25th so make sure to contact me in advance!

Naturally beautiful & down to earth Ebony came to see me for the first time probably about 4 years ago for a short cut full weave. She told me everyone loved it! She contacted me 2 months ago via Facebook to book an appointment since she doesn’t reside in Canada anymore. She told me she wanted something long (14′) that would last so I took it from there and made my suggestions. Is it me or Ebony look a little bit like Kery Washington, star of my favorite TV show ‘Scandal’?

It’s very touching when clients come back to me after a long period of time or when they move to another province or country and come back to see me for their hair when visiting their family. Thank you for trusting me!!

Leave a Reply

