Hair fierceness!!

DJC virgin peruvian CURLY simply beautiful

Good Tuesday!!

I think everyone is clear on one thing: Summer is officially over for montrealers. It was fun! From dressing up to celebrating with newlyweds to BBQs & pool parties, I made sure I enjoyed myself thoroughly with my son and family. I hope you had a good time also.

Today’s post is straight to the point. A beautiful client mixed with beautiful curls! So Carmine had done a wet & wavy style a few years back in a regular non remi hair called Superwave. This time around, she wanted to try something more durable & natural looking. She also wanted volume.

Therfore, she opted for DJC virgin peruvian Curly in 18′, 18′ & 16′ at the top in natural color. Her leave out which is relaxed, is a little less than 1 inch and from ear to ear.

If you are interested in any style, feel free to share your ideas and needs with me.

514.743.0955

Have a good week & stay warm!

Leave a Reply

