Hair fierceness!!

Its Official: New Laptop!

Hey Hey Hey! Hope everyone had a fun long week-end! This is just a quick post to inform you that my new laptop is up & running. What to expect? More blog posts, more surveys, more pictures, more brides!!!

Next thing on my list is a new phone! Womp womp… I know I’m not the only one considering leaving Crackberry for good… I’m just saying.

As summer is coming to an end, I encourage you to keep looking fierce! Why not try something new for the next season? Need a few ideas? Give me a call, do a google image search or go back in time by looking at my old blog posts from past years!

Hair Specifications

– DJC Natural Wave 16 to 22 inches

– About 3.5 packs if Im not mistaken

– Top tracks were colored to match my now golden brown ombre leave out

– Maintenance is simply doing 2 bantu knots at night & satin cap

To reach me, 514.743.0955. If you are a new client, please call me instead of sending a text message.

Thank you for following me!

Leave a Reply

