Hair fierceness!!

Simple Nicole Ritchie Ombre Bob

Hey! It’s been a long time I know. Sadly, summer is coming to an end. I have been extremely busy that is why I have been MIA but I didn’t forget about you!

Plus, my laptop situation is still the same which made the blogs difficult to publish but the good news is, I finally got a new one, I should get it within a week! I am grateful. Blogging will be much easier, faster and less frustrating.

So today, what you see is a bob in a subtlte ombre: from dark chocolate brown to a goldish brown in 12′ and 10′. The hair we used is DJV virgin peruvian in natural wave. This is a full sew in with a bang on the side.

For more info, please feel free to call me at 514.743.0955

Leave a Reply

