Hair fierceness!!

Keyshia Cole hairstyle featuring VV!!

Hey! Vanessa was ready for another change!! That’s what we came up with. With all the years of experience, I realized that clients who give me liberty to be creative often end up with something edgier than the rest of the population. I still need to know what do you want in general so I can plan my schedule accordingly but when you don’t have a million restreints, we can create something beautiful and fierce! If you looking for a change 514.743.0955! Enjoy your week-end!

 

Leave a Reply

