Hair fierceness!!

A lil bit of sunshine on a rainy day: SOS

Hey y’all. What a great week-end we had right? I was working allllllllll day saturday but I made sure to enjoy sunday celebrating something special with my family and yesterday, well I did outside and inside cleaning! I guess we’re all more happy than anything to see the SUN!! By the way, SOS simply means Special occasion style.

Nadeige, a  dear client, is a beautiful petite woman & mother, full of life & blessed with a vibrant personality. Never afraid to speak her mind. I’m telling you, she’s always come up with interesting styles and that’s what I enjoy having her as a client so much. She has a creative mind.

I hadn’t heard from her in a while and I had lost her contact information so I sent a text message to one common friend but I never got a reply. A week later, while shopping, guess who I ran into? Nadeige and our common friend! I told her I was trying to reach her through her friend, the friend told me she changed her number. Nadeige told me that she was just talking about me the day before because her birthday was coming and she wanted a particular  style. She had the magazine with her and all so she showed me the style and explained what we wanted differently, we did her consultation on the spot, standing in the middle of the store. By the time we were done, she had an appointment and we exchanged contact information again. LOL. It was meant to happen. God is good!

A lot of you think I just do weaves, short cuts, relaxers and wigs. Yes it’s a major part of my work but I do all kind of things. Let’s put in that way: I do everything; I just don’t copy! Enjoy!! 514.743.0955

 

 

2 responses

  1. Andelyne

    I saw the hair on saturday and telling my friend that her hair looks very nice. I didnt know u were the artist behind the art. Good jod , Laurie. Lots of talents.

    May 22, 2012 at 10:52 pm

    • Thank you very much! Passion is the reason behind my creations :-p

      May 22, 2012 at 11:13 pm

Leave a Reply

