Hair fierceness!!

Wedding PICS!

Hey y’all!

First of all, let me just say that I am SORRY! I know I haven’t been pushing blogs regurlarly and the only reason is that the notebook I am currently using can’t perform without unnecessary drama. It is beyond frustrating! For example, this is the 3rd time I am writing this very blog. So instead of working 30 minutes, I am still here feeling defeated 90 minutes passed my bedtime but I’m not giving up! LOL. Everytime I try to save my draft, the whole thing disappears! OUFFF!!

I love writing blogs but the process has become draining and unbearable. Now, the good news is that Good things come to those who wait, better things come to those who work for it! Therefore, I should be the proud owner of a brand new powerful machine very soon so if you bare with me until the end of the month, everything should be back to normal, God’s willing.

The picture you see is a taste of what is coming! The 2012 wedding season has officiaclly started! Although I don’t primarily focus on weddings anymore, it’s still fun and I feel honored everytime a bride wants to work with me and look different for her special day! Stay tuned… In the meantime, for information, feel free to contact me at 514.743.0955. TTYS!

Leave a Reply

