Hair fierceness!!

Its Keri baby!

HEY Guys! I know, Ive been away for a few months. Summer was very eventful! Lots of weddings & family events were happening and I couldnt miss any of them. Plus, my babyboy is growing and Im finding myself really enjoying spending more & more time with him!  So lets get down to business lol

 

Keri Hilson always wear bold cuts & color and a lot of my clients wanting short hairstyles often send me pictures of her blonde coif. I reveived this particular image more than a few times from clients..

 

Bobs have been back in style for a few years now and I doubt its going away anytime soon because its so easy to maintain and its classy! Clients dont have to deal with much tangling since its short & if you’re going to the gym on a regular basis or if you have young children who like to pull on your hair, this good be a good solution to look ready to go & classy at all times!

 

Like most of my clients, Wendy is a girl who’s not afraid of changes! She can go from natural looking wool braids to a trendy bob in no time! Always being original when it comes to her personal style, she had no problem with finding the perfect style to suit her! She prefered the style to be the color of her natural hair so we went with Jet Black.

3 responses

  1. Tha Cutest

    I really like her hair & it suits her very well too

    October 25, 2011 at 11:19 pm

  2. Tessika

    Great Job girl!!! Looks great:) is that a full head weave or a wig ?

    October 30, 2011 at 12:53 am

Leave a Reply

