Hair fierceness!!

MAY’S & JUNE’S FAVORITE

One response

  1. Marlyne

    Gurl!!!!!!You rockkkkkk, this page is of the hook…too much for me. I\’m really impress with all the hairstyles on this page. Where are you locate at, I mean I feel like to doing my hair, I need to do a little something special, new for myself and also for the summer if you know what I mean… Laurie and Vicky, you guys are of the chain…my goash, congradulations…you really make me want to do my hair soon, I mean real soon…Hope to me you guys one of these dayz, so "you can put some flavor to my hair"…Peace, and God Bless
    Marlyne
     

    June 29, 2006 at 9:34 pm

Leave a Reply

